About Us: Board of Directors

The elections for the new ICSNM Board of Directors were held and the following persons were elected:
  • President: Azadeh Mehrnoosh
  • Vice President: Jafar Asgharzadeh
  • Vice President: Gholam Reza Shahidi
  • Treasurer: M Reza Jafari
  • Secretary: Mojgan Madandar

ICSNM Founders:
  • Aziz Asgharzadeh
  • Hooshang Mehrnoosh
  • Ahmad Hashemian
  • Said Bandi
  • Mohsen Raissy
  • Mostafa Azarian
  • Bagher Dayyani
  • Mehdi Dehghanian
  • Esmaeil Heydari
  • Nader Vadiee
  • M. Reza Jafari
  • Mohsen Shahinpoor

Latest News/Events

Sizdeh Bedar Picnic

Sizdeh Bedar Picnic:

Sunday, April 2nd, 2017

10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Elena Gallegos Park - Kiwanis group picnic area
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Read More

Join our mailing list

* indicates required
Unsubscribe from our mailing list